• banner

منتجات

  • High Velocity Oxygen Fuel Spraying Tungsten Carbide Powder Coating

    عالية السرعة الأكسجين الوقود رش مسحوق كربيد التنجستن طلاء

    طلاء رش وقود الأكسجين عالي السرعة

    المزايا الفنية:

    1 ، ثلاثة أوضاع عمل: اقتصادية ، متفوقة ، فائقة

    هيكل طلاء أكثر اتساقًا وكثافة عالية (مسامية أقل من 0.2٪)

    أقل من أو لا شيء من ديكارب (لا يمكن اكتشافه بواسطة XRD)

    صلابة طلاء أعلى (أكبر من 1600 HV0.3) ، اختلافات أقل من خلال مناطق الطلاء (50-60HV مقابل 150-200 HV لل HVOF التقليدية)

    أكثر مقاومة للتآكل

    صلابة أعلى وخصائص مقاومة التجويف

    Gمحكم مع طلاء مرحاض سميك 50um تحت غاز النيتروجين 200MPa

    Hمعدل الرش igher: 5-10um / تمرير

    Cيمكن إصلاح عيب العيب محليًا.

  • High-Temperature Durable Silicon Carbide SSIC  Seal Rings Bushes

    حلقات ختم SSIC من كربيد السيليكون متينة عالية الحرارة

    وصف المنتج تفاصيل التغليف مشوه جيدًا ومعبأ في صناديق من الورق المقوى.Port : Chengdu Picture مثال: المهلة الزمنية: الكمية (القطع) 1 - 1000> 1000 Est.الوقت (أيام) 25 للتفاوض بلورات كربيد السيليكون لها خصائص مثل الصلابة العالية ودرجة الحرارة المرتفعة ومقاومة التآكل والتوصيل الحراري والتوصيل الجيد تحت التردد العالي.يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الفضاء وأشباه الموصلات وموانع تسرب الصمامات.يعتقد المحترفون أننا نركض إلى R ...
  • Tungsten Cabide Pins for Grinders, Attritors or Sand Mills

    دبابيس كبيد التنجستن للمطاحن ، والمضخات أو مصانع الرمل

    إن دبوس القضيب المصنوع من سبيكة صلبة مصنوع من سبيكة صلبة ، بما في ذلك جسم دبوس القضيب.يتم توفير أحد طرفي جسم دبوس القضيب بخيط خارجي ، ويتم توفير الوجه النهائي لنهاية الخيط الخارجي برأس غاطس سداسي ؛ في الطرف الآخر من جسم دبوس القضيب ، تم تصميم الطرف الكروي بهيكل كروي. يصنع نموذج المنفعة دبوسًا قضيبًا مصنوعًا من كربيد الأسمنت ، ويربطه بخيط ، وله هيكل طرفي كروي.نظرًا لأن أحد طرفي دبوس قضيب من كربيد الأسمنت مزود بهيكل ملولب وتصميم متوافق مع البشر للوجه النهائي برأس غاطس سداسي ، فهو مناسب للتركيب والصيانة. المواد الخام وجعل الطحن أكثر اكتمالا. المادة مصنوعة من سبائك صلبة كاملة ، والتي يمكن بشكل كبير

  • High Performance K1 0/K20/K30/K40 Tungsten Carbide Plate

    لوحة كربيد التنجستن عالية الأداء K1 0 / K20 / K30 / K40

    صلابة وقوة عالية ، ومقاومة جيدة للتآكل والتآكل ، واستقرار بارز تحت درجة حرارة عالية (حتى عند 500 درجة مئوية ، لم تتغير بشكل أساسي وفي 1000 درجة مئوية لا تزال صلابة عالية).

    تُستخدم شرائط كربيد التنجستن عادةً في معالجة الخشب الصلب ولوح الحلاقة واللوح الليفي متوسط ​​الكثافة ، كما تُستخدم أيضًا في صنع أدوات النجارة ، مثل أداة التشكيل ، ومخرطة الثقوب ، وشفرة السكين المسننة والشفرات المختلفة ، تلبي شرائطنا جودة ISO 9001: 2015 اساسي.

  • Tungsten Carbide Drill Bit Buttons For Stone Drilling From Factory KLT

    أزرار مثقاب كربيد التنجستن لحفر الأحجار من مصنع KLT

    بت زر لتعدين الفحم
    تستخدم لقم زر كربيد التنجستن هذه بشكل أساسي في تعدين الفحم ، ومعاول قطع الفحم ، ولقم حفر الفحم الكهربائي ، وتعدين الفحم
    اللقطات المقطوعة ، حفر الطرق ، الحفر الدوراني لثقب الوبر ، طحن الرصيف مثل لقمة بوب ، بت الروتاري ، لقمة زر الحفار
    وهلم جرا.تقدم Gungnir Industry Ltd بت زر عالي الأداء ، وتصل الجودة إلى المستوى العالمي الأعلى ، مثل
    ساندفيك ، كيناميتال.

  • Tungsten Carbide Nozzle High Pressure Cleaner Durable Coarse Thread With Rubber Cover Or Aluminium Cover

    فوهة كربيد التنجستن منظف بالضغط العالي خيط خشن متين مع غطاء مطاطي أو غطاء من الألومنيوم

    بسبب هيكلها البسيط ، فإن لقم الثقب الماسية لديها قوة عالية ومقاومة عالية للتآكل ومقاومة للتأثير.كان ذلك في الثمانينيات ، وكانت إحدى تقنيات الحفر الثلاثة الجديدة في العالم.يثبت الاستخدام الميداني أن القطع الماسية لها السرعة عند الحفر في التكوينات الصلبة اللينة والمتوسطة. سريع ، لقطات أكثر ، حياة طويلة ، عمل مستقر ، حوادث أقل في قاع البئر ، نوعية جيدة جيدة وهلم جرا.فوهة كربيد التنغستن الفولاذية ، كأحد الأجزاء المهمة في لقمة الحفر الماسية ، لها تأثير التنظيف على لقمة الحفر وقاع البئر وتأثير كسر الصخور الهيدروليكي للفوهة ، الفوهات التقليدية أسطوانية ويمكن أن تنتج توزيع الضغط المتوازن على سطح الصخر.

  • YG6/YG8/YN6/YG10/YG11 Tungsten Carbide Sealing Ring for Mechanical Seal

    YG6 / YG8 / YN6 / YG10 / YG11 حلقة ختم كربيد التنجستن للختم الميكانيكي

    حلقة الختم هي عنصر الختم الرئيسي للمفصل الدوار.توفر لك خصائص مقاومة التآكل الفائقة لحلقات لفة كربيد التنجستن
    أعلى أداء ممر بالإضافة إلى تشطيب السطح الجيد للغاية ، وتستخدم هذه في مصافي النفط ، ومصانع البتروكيماويات ، ومصانع الأسمدة ، والصناعات الدوائية مثل المضخات والضواغط والمحرضات ، ويمكن توفير حلقات إحكام مختلفة ذات شكل معقد ، إما فراغات أو منتجات تشطيب. .

  • High precision OEM ODM custom tungsten carbide sleeve for pump

    عالية الدقة OEM ODM مخصص كم كربيد التنجستن للمضخة

    تلعب أكمام عمود الكربيد الأسمنت دور تحديد أو تحديد الموضع ، ودعم وحماية أعمدة الدوران من التآكل ، وتتميز بمقاومة تآكل فائقة ، ومعامل احتكاك منخفض ، ومتانة جيدة وعمر خدمة طويل. وهي تستخدم على نطاق واسع كأجزاء تآكل في مختلف الآلات ، مثل المعدات الآلية والأنظمة الهيدروليكية وأنظمة الرفع الاصطناعية لآبار النفط مثل المضخات الغاطسة الكهربائية (ESPs) ومضخات الطرد المركزي وآلات توربو أخرى.

  • Tungsten Carbide Throttle Valve Plate

    لوحة صمام خانق كربيد التنجستن

    يحتوي صمام خانق كربيد التنجستن على سلسلة من الخصائص الممتازة مثل الصلابة العالية ، ومقاومة التآكل ، والقوة والمتانة الجيدة ، ومقاومة الحرارة ومقاومة التآكل ، وخاصة صلابته العالية ومقاومة التآكل ، والتي تظل بشكل أساسي دون تغيير حتى عند درجة حرارة 500 درجة مئوية ، لا تزال صلابة عالية عند 1000. يمكن لشركتنا تخصيص العديد من المنتجات المقاومة للتآكل من السبائك الصلبة غير القياسية.الدرجات الشائعة: YG8 ، YG10 ، YG13 ، YG11C ، إلخ. منتجات السبائك الصلبة غير القياسية ، الأجزاء المقاومة للاهتراء والعديد من الفراغات السبائكية غير القياسية الشكل ، التمدد ، التشكيل ، الرأس البارد ، البثق على البارد والقوالب الساخنة للصناعات المختلفة ، إلخ ، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من الصناعات لتمديد وتشكيل القوالب.مثل أدوات المائدة والأواني المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والقوالب غير المغناطيسية للصناعة المغناطيسية.

  • Tungsten carbide machinery bearing ball,carbide beads/pellet.

    آلات كربيد التنجستن تحمل الكرة ، كربيد / بيليه.

    درجة الجودة الموصى بها: YG6 ، YG6X ، YG8
    1. مصنع مع 20 عاما من الخبرة مع عملاء مستقرين أكثر من 30 دولة.
    2. تسليم سريع ، عادة 7-10 أيام.
    3.الموظفون المبيعات التي تزيد عن 5 سنوات من الخبرة في هذا المجال مع فهم جيد وطلاقة في اللغة الإنجليزية.
    4. الرد السريع في غضون 24 ساعة مع الاقتراحات من ذوي الخبرة.
    5. أجزاء كربيد مخصصة أكثر من موضع ترحيب هنا.

  • Customized Polishing Throttle Valve Bering Wear-resistant High Hardness Use Longlife Time

    تخصيص صمام خانق تلميع بيرنج مقاومة للاهتراء صلابة عالية استخدام وقت طويل العمر

    يحتوي صمام خانق كربيد التنجستن على سلسلة من الخصائص الممتازة مثل الصلابة العالية ، ومقاومة التآكل ، والقوة والمتانة الجيدة ، ومقاومة الحرارة ومقاومة التآكل ، وخاصة صلابته العالية ومقاومة التآكل ، والتي تظل بشكل أساسي دون تغيير حتى عند درجة حرارة 500 درجة مئوية ، لا تزال صلابة عالية عند 1000. يمكن لشركتنا تخصيص العديد من المنتجات المقاومة للتآكل من السبائك الصلبة غير القياسية.الدرجات الشائعة: YG8 ، YG10 ، YG13 ، YG11C ، إلخ. منتجات السبائك الصلبة غير القياسية ، الأجزاء المقاومة للاهتراء والعديد من الفراغات السبائكية غير القياسية الشكل ، التمدد ، التشكيل ، الرأس البارد ، البثق على البارد والقوالب الساخنة للصناعات المختلفة ، إلخ ، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من الصناعات لتمديد وتشكيل القوالب.مثل أدوات المائدة والأواني المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والقوالب غير المغناطيسية للصناعة المغناطيسية.

• banner

Products

  • High Velocity Oxygen Fuel Spraying Tungsten Carbide Powder Coating

    High Velocity Oxygen Fuel Spraying Tungsten Carbide Powder Coating

    High Velocity Oxygen Fuel Spraying Coating

    Technical Advantages:

    1,Three working mode:economic,Superior,Ultra

    More uniform coating structure and high density(porosity less than0.2%)

    Less or none decarb (undetectable by XRD)

    Higher coating hardness(greater than 1600 HV0.3),less variations thru the coating areas(50-60HV vs.150-200 HV for conventional HVOF)

    More wear resistant

    Higher toughness and cavitation resistant properties

    Gas tight with 50um thick WC coating under 200MPa nitrogen gas

    Higher spray rate:5-10um/pass

    Coating defect can be repaired locally.

  • High-Temperature Durable Silicon Carbide SSIC  Seal Rings Bushes

    High-Temperature Durable Silicon Carbide SSIC Seal Rings Bushes

    Product Description Packaging Details:Well warped and packed in cardboard boxes. Port:Chengdu Picture Example: Lead Time: Quantity(Pieces) 1 - 1000 >1000 Est. Time(days) 25 To be negotiated silicon carbide crystals have properties such as high hardness, high temperature, wear resistance, thermal conductivity and good conductivity under high frequency. It’s widely used in aerospace, semiconductors and valve seals. Professionals believe that we are running in to the R...
  • Tungsten Cabide Pins for Grinders, Attritors or Sand Mills

    Tungsten Cabide Pins for Grinders, Attritors or Sand Mills

    The hard alloy rod pin is made of hard alloy, including the rod pin body. One end of the rod pin body is provided with an external thread, and the end face of the external thread end is provided with an hexagonal countersunk head;At the other end of the rod pin body, the spherical end is designed with spherical structure.The utility model makes a rod pin made of cemented carbide, and fastenes it with thread, and has a spherical end structure. Because one end of the rod pin of cemented carbide is provided with a threaded structure and a humanized design of end face with hexagonal countersunk head, it is convenient for installation and maintenance.The other end adopts spherical design, which can increase the contact area with the raw material and make the grinding more fully.The material is made of full hard alloy, which can significantly

  • High Performance K1 0/K20/K30/K40 Tungsten Carbide Plate

    High Performance K1 0/K20/K30/K40 Tungsten Carbide Plate

    high hardness and strength, good wear and corrosion resistance and salient stability under high temperature (even at 500 ºC it is essentially unchanged and at 1000 ºC it is still of high hardness).

    Tungsten carbide strips are usually used for treating solid wood, shaving board and middle-density fiberboard,Also be used to make woodworking tools, such as forming tool, reamer, serrated knife blade and various blade,our strips meet the ISO 9001:2015 quality standard.

  • Tungsten Carbide Drill Bit Buttons For Stone Drilling From Factory KLT

    Tungsten Carbide Drill Bit Buttons For Stone Drilling From Factory KLT

    Button bits for coal mining
    These tungsten carbide button bits are mainly used for coal mining, coal cutting picks, electric coal drill bits, coal mining
    cutter picks, roadway excavation, rotary drilling for pile hole, pavement milling.Such as Bob’s bit, Rotary bit,Digger button bit
    and so on. Gungnir Industry Ltd offer high performance button bit,and the quality reach the international top level, such as
    Sandvik, Kennametal.

  • Tungsten Carbide Nozzle High Pressure Cleaner Durable Coarse Thread With Rubber Cover Or Aluminium Cover

    Tungsten Carbide Nozzle High Pressure Cleaner Durable Coarse Thread With Rubber Cover Or Aluminium Cover

    Because of its simple structure, diamond drill bits have high strength, high wear resistance and impact resistance. It was in the 1980s.One of the three new drilling technologies in the world. Field use proves that diamond bits have speed when drilling in soft-medium hard formations.Fast, more footage, long life, stable work, fewer downhole accidents, good well quality and so on. Carbide tungsten steel nozzle.As one of the important parts in the diamond drill bit, it has the cleaning effect on the drill bit and the bottom of the well and the hydraulic rock breaking effect of the nozzle.Conventional nozzles are cylindrical and can produce a balanced pressure distribution on the rock surface.

  • YG6/YG8/YN6/YG10/YG11 Tungsten Carbide Sealing Ring for Mechanical Seal

    YG6/YG8/YN6/YG10/YG11 Tungsten Carbide Sealing Ring for Mechanical Seal

    Sealing ring is the main sealing element of rotary joint. The superior wear resistance characteristics of tungsten carbide roll rings provide you the
    highest pass performance in addition to the very good surface finish.These areused in Oil Refineries,Petrochemical plants,Fertilizer Plants,and Pharmaceutical Industries such as pumps, compressors and agitators.Various sealing rings with complicated shape, either blanks or finshed products can be provided.

  • High precision OEM ODM custom tungsten carbide sleeve for pump

    High precision OEM ODM custom tungsten carbide sleeve for pump

    The cemented carbide shaft sleeves play the role of locating or positioning,supporting and protecting the rotational shafts from wearing.It possesses superior wear resistance,low friction coefficient,good toughness and long service life.They are widely used as wear parts in various machinery,such as motorized equipment,hydraulic systems and oil well artificial lift systems like electric submersible pumps(ESPs),centrifugal pumps,and other turbo machinery.

  • Tungsten Carbide Throttle Valve Plate

    Tungsten Carbide Throttle Valve Plate

    Tungsten Carbide Throttle Valve has a series of excellent properties such as high hardness, wear resistance, good strength and toughness, heat resistance and corrosion resistance, especially its high hardness and wear resistance, which remain basically unchanged even at a temperature of 500 ° C , Still high hardness at 1000 ℃.Our company can customize various non-standard hard alloy wear-resistant products. Common grades: YG8, YG10, YG13, YG11C, etc.Non-standard hard alloy products, wear-resistant parts and various non-standard shaped alloy blanks, stretching, shaping, cold heading, cold extrusion and hot forging dies for various industries, etc., are widely used in various industries for stretching and shaping dies. Such as stainless steel tableware, utensils, hardware accessories stretching, forming, and non-magnetic molds for the magnetic industry.

  • Tungsten carbide machinery bearing ball,carbide beads/pellet.

    Tungsten carbide machinery bearing ball,carbide beads/pellet.

    Recommended quality grade : YG6,YG6X,YG8
    1. Factory with 20 years’ experience with stable clients more than 30 countries.
    2. Fast delivery,normally 7-10 days.
    3.Sales staff beyond 5 years’ experience in this field with good understanding and fluent English.
    4.Prompt reply within 24 hours with experienced suggestions.
    5.Customized carbide parts are more than welcome here.

  • Customized Polishing Throttle Valve Bering Wear-resistant High Hardness Use Longlife Time

    Customized Polishing Throttle Valve Bering Wear-resistant High Hardness Use Longlife Time

    Tungsten Carbide Throttle Valve has a series of excellent properties such as high hardness, wear resistance, good strength and toughness, heat resistance and corrosion resistance, especially its high hardness and wear resistance, which remain basically unchanged even at a temperature of 500 ° C , Still high hardness at 1000 ℃.Our company can customize various non-standard hard alloy wear-resistant products. Common grades: YG8, YG10, YG13, YG11C, etc.Non-standard hard alloy products, wear-resistant parts and various non-standard shaped alloy blanks, stretching, shaping, cold heading, cold extrusion and hot forging dies for various industries, etc., are widely used in various industries for stretching and shaping dies. Such as stainless steel tableware, utensils, hardware accessories stretching, forming, and non-magnetic molds for the magnetic industry.